The Committee

 “Volunteers do not necessarily have the time; they just have the heart.” – Elizabeth Andrew

Our Club is run by a wonderful, passionate group of volunteers. Below are a list of some of our major contacts. If you can't find the right person to direct your enquiry to, please use the "Contact Us" form and we will put you in contact with someone who can help you.

The load is always much lighter when shared by others. Should you wish to help by becoming part of our Committee, or can help in any other way (big or small) please contact our President Cathy Ruggero.

HHFC President

Cathy Ruggero

president@hhfc.org.au

0407 020 111

HHFC Vice-President

Antony Frank

vicepresident@hhfc.org.au

HHFC Secretary

Nicole Stack

secretary@hhfc.org.au

0409 989 144

HHFC Treasurer

Glen Frost

glen.frost@pwc.com

HHFC Registrar

TBA all enquiries please email: president@hhfc.org.au

registrar@hhfc.org.au

HHFC Coaching Co-ordinator

Troy Sheather

coordinator@hhfc.org.au

Female Football Co-ordinator

Mick Da Silva

girlsfootball@hhfc.org.au

MiniRoos Football Co-ordinator

(Under 6 – Under 11)

TBA

miniroos@hhfc.org.au

Youth Football Co-ordinator

(Under 12 to Under 18)

Akhter Khan

youth@hhfc.org.au

Men's All-Age Co-ordinators

TBA

allage@hhfc.org.au

Uniforms/Merchandise Co-ordinators

Cathy Ruggero / Nicole Stack

gearsales@hhfc.org.au

Equipment Co-ordinator

Stuart Dever

equipment@hhfc.org.au

Member Protection & Information

Garth Powys

mpio@hhfc.org.au

Club Sponsorship

Andrew Third

sponsorship@hhfc.org.au

Club Socials and Promotions

Maxine Edwards

social@hhfc.org.au