top of page

The 2024 Committee

 “Volunteers do not necessarily have the time; they just have the heart.” – Elizabeth Andrew

Our Club is run by a wonderful, passionate group of volunteers. Below are a list of some of our major contacts. If you can't find the right person to direct your enquiry to, please contact our President and they will put you in contact with someone who can help you.

The load is always much lighter when shared by others. Should you wish to help by becoming part of our committee or can help in any other way (big or small) please contact our President Cathy Ruggero.

HHFC President

Cathy Ruggero

president@hhfc.org.au

0407 020 111

HHFC Secretary

Nicole Stack

secretary@hhfc.org.au

0409 989 144

HHFC Registrar

Caroline Buttenshaw  

registrar@hhfc.org.au

Club Coaching Co-ordinator

Wade Dominish 

coordinator@hhfc.org.au

MiniRoos Football Co-ordinator

(Under 6 – Under 11)

Jenny and Justin Brooks

miniroos@hhfc.org.au

JDL/MiniRoos Technical Director

(Under 6 to Under 11)

Chris Steptoe

saptd@hhfc.org.au

Men's All-Age Co-ordinators

Stephen Loccisano

allage@hhfc.org.au

O35 Men's Co-ordinators

Angelo Vassos

O45 Men's Co-ordinators

Dave Roberts, Rod Matthews

Uniforms/Merchandise Co-ordinators

Cathy Ruggero / Nicole Stack

president@hhfc.org.au

Club Sponsorship

Vacant

Club Socials and Promotions

Cathy Ruggero

president@hhfc.org.au

 

Jack Liddelow

vicepresident@hhfc.org.au 

Schools Liaison

Nigels Mills

nigel@hhfc.org.au

HHFC Vice President

Jack Liddelow

vicepresident@hhfc.org.au

HHFC Treasurer

Glen Frost

treasurer@hhfc.org.au

HHFC Technical Director

Wade Donimish

coordinator@hhfc.org.au

Chris Steptoe

saptd@hhfc.org.au

 

Female Football Co-ordinator

Sean Collins & Aaron Willians

girlsfootball@hhfc.org.au

JDL/MiniRoos Technical Director

(Under 6 to Under 11)

Chris Steptoe

saptd@hhfc.org.au

Youth Football Co-ordinator

(Under 12 to Under 18)

Akhter Khan

youth@hhfc.org.au

Super League & Diamond League Technical Director

Wade Donimish

coordinator@hhfc.org.au

Chris Steptoe

saptd@hhfc.org.au

Goalkeeper Co-ordinator

Member Protection & Information

Anita Mirabile

mpio@hhfc.org.au

Equipment Co-ordinator

Justin Brookes

equipment@hhfc.org.au

BBQ Co-ordinator

Angelique Elysee

bbq@hhfc.org.au

Referee Co-ordinator 

Peter Thomsett

bottom of page