top of page

The Committee

 “Volunteers do not necessarily have the time; they just have the heart.” – Elizabeth Andrew

Our Club is run by a wonderful, passionate group of volunteers. Below are a list of some of our major contacts. If you can't find the right person to direct your enquiry to, please contact our President and they will put you in contact with someone who can help you.

The load is always much lighter when shared by others. Should you wish to help by becoming part of our committee or can help in any other way (big or small) please contact our President Cathy Ruggero.

HHFC President

Cathy Ruggero

0407 020 111

HHFC Secretary

Nicole Stack

0409 989 144

HHFC Treasurer

Glen Frost

HHFC Registrar

Caroline Buttenshaw

HHFC Technical Director / Club Coaching Co-ordinator

Wade Donimish

Female Football Co-ordinator

Sean Collins, Aaron Willians, Mick Da Silva

Female Football Technical Director

Sean Collins

MiniRoos Football Co-ordinator

(Under 6 – Under 11)

Jenny and Justin Brooks

SAP/MiniRoos Technical Director

(Under 6 to Under 11)

Chris Steptoe

Youth Football Co-ordinator/Technical Director

(Under 12 to Under 18)

Akhter Khan

Men's All-Age Co-ordinators

Stephen Locciscano

O35 Men's Co-ordinators

Dan Kent, Rob Ciampi

O45 Men's Co-ordinators

Dave Roberts, Rod Matthews

Uniforms/Merchandise Co-ordinators

Cathy Ruggero / Nicole Stack

Equipment Co-ordinator

Stuart Dever

Member Protection & Information

Garth Powys

Club Sponsorship

Andrew Third

Club Socials and Promotions

Maxine Edwards

bottom of page