• HHFC

Perpetual Awards for 2018

Congratulations to the following winners of our Perpetual Trophies for 2018. We had a fantastic response from our club members with many worthy nominations.

Clubman of the Year: Stuart Cameron

Encouragement Award: Vicky Gleeson & Mitch Brooks

Competition Coach of the Year: Troy Sheather

Competition Manager of the Year: Garth Powys

Miniroos Coach of the Year: Chris Johnson

Miniroos Manager of the Year: Melanie Hanson

Junior Footballer of the Year: Lorelei Martin

Senior Footballer of the Year: Glen Frost

Pop Woodford Trophy: Mitch Brooks

220 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Development League Trial Dates

For more information, or to register your interest in our Development League Trials please visit the relevant Development page on our website. Dates for our Development League Trials are as follows: M